EARCOS Member Associates and Services Offered

The East Asia Regional Council of Schools is an organization of 158 member schools in East Asia. These schools have a total of more than132,000 pre-K to 12th grade students. EARCOS also has 170 associate members— textbook and software publishers and distributors, universities, financial planners, architectural firms, insurance companies, youth organizations, etc— and over 35 individual members.

Company Service Offered Website
21st Century Learning International Limited conferences, seminars and workshop facilitators www.21c-learning.com
2Simple Software Australia Educational Software www.2simple.com/au
Accrediting Commission for Schools, WASC Accreditation www.acswasc.org
ACHIEVE3000 Online differentiated instruction in literacy and science www.achieve3000.com
Alges Asia Pacific Ltd. Choral Risers, Mobile and Platform Staging, Portable/ Fixed Seating. Music Stands and Instrument Storage Racks. http://www.algescorp.com/
AppsEvents Google Apps Training and Google Education Partner appsevents.com
AQIA Independent Insurance Advisers for International Schools www.aqiaonline.com
aquaBUBBLER Australian made drinking fountains with wter bottle refill stations for schools - indeal for inside or outside www.aquabubbler.com.au
Australian Council for Educational Research Educational research http://www.acer.edu.au
Autex Industries Ltd Acoustic solutions www.autexindustries.com
Baker Books - International School Book Club International school book club www.bakerbooks.co.uk
Cambridge International Examinations Education and Assessment www.cie.org.uk
Capita SIMS International School Information Management Systems www.capita-independent.co.uk/sims-international
Carney, Sandoe & Associates Recruitment, Executive Search and Strategic Consulting Services for Independent and Like Kind Schools www.carneysandoe.com
CEI Pty Ltd Trading as Raeco Shelving and Furniture supplier for schools, universities and public libraries www.raeco.com.au
CES Holdings Ltd. Books and Educational Equipment and Furniture and Capital Projects www.cesholdings.com
Cezars Kitchen K.K. International School Food Service www.cezarskitchen.com
CHQ Group Ltd Extra-curricular activities management software www.chqgroup.co.uk
Cigna & CMB Health Insurance and Benefits Insurance http://www.cignacmb.com/healthcare
Clements Worldwide International Insurance Provider www.clements.com
College Board, The teaching and learning, university guidance and admission www.collegeboard.org
Collins Publisher www.collins.co.uk/international
Compass (China) Management Services Co., Ltd Catering services http://www.compass-group.com.cn
Council of International Schools (CIS) Accreditation of Schools, Educator Recruitment, Higher Education Services www.cois.org
Denbigh International Pty Ltd Student Administration System (Software) www.denbigh.com.au
Double First Ltd (we brand as Engage by Double First) Developer and support of Engage dedicated independent and international school management information system and integrated finance system www.doublefirst.com
Drums for Schools Ltd Class Music and Ensemble Teaching - instruments, resources and training www.drumsforschools.co.uk
Duke University Talent Identification Program Identification and support of academically talented students www.tip.duke.edu
East Carolina University University http://www.ecu.edu/cs-educ/leed/index.cfm
Edvectus Limited Recruitment and training www.edvectus.com
Edx Education Supplier of Math Manipulatives and Earlychildhood Active Play products www.edxeducation.com
Endicott College University www.endicott.edu/internationalmasters
ERB (Educational Records Bureau) Achievement and Admission Assessments, and Teaching and Learning Products and Services http://www.erblearn.org/
etr educational travel tailor-made student group tours for international schools around the globe www.etrtours.com
EXPENOVATE PTE LTD Supplier of learning resources, classroom supplies and teaching tools www.learningstore.sg
ExploreLearning Online math and science supplemental products for K-12 www.explorelearning.com
Faria Education Group Software as a Service https://www.fariaedu.com/
FCD Prevention Works Substance abuse prevention services www.fcd.org
Fieldwork Education Curriculum, Professional Development www.greatlearning.com
Finalsite Web Software and Services for Schools www.finalsite.com
Findel Education Resources Educational Resources www.findel-international.com
Follett Wholesale providers of educational materials and services. www.follettlearning.com
Furlong Supplier of SchoolBase - a Management Information System sold worldwide for independent schools www.furlongsolutions.com
Furnware Education Furniture www.furnware.com.sg
Gale, A Cengage Company Book Publisher www.gale.com
George Mason University, TCLDEL Programs Provide teacher education and VA State teaching licensure to individuals working in K-12 international schools overseas https://gse.gmu.edu/teaching-culturally-diverse-exceptional-learners/
GL Education Specialise in providing assessments that help improve the teaching and learning in schools. http://www.gl-education.com
Gopher Sport Leading supplier of physical education, recreation, athletic and sports equipment. www.gophersport.com
Harlequin Floors plc Specialist floors for dance and the performing arts www.harlequinfloors.com
HART Sport Australia School Sport, PE, Fitness & Active Play Equipment www.hartsport.com.au
Hawaii Association of Independent Schools Independent school membership organization serving schools in Hawaii www.hais.us
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt International Publishers Textbook and Software Supplier www.hmhco.com
Houghton Street Consulting - International Insurance Solutions Insurance www.houghtonstreet.org
Hussey Seating Company Designer and supplier of seating products to schools, colleges, universities and educational faculties www.husseyasiapacific.com
IMPACT Marketing International, Inc. Marketing Management Consultation www.IM.international
Innova Academy Business Director www.originsedu.cn
inRESONANCE Database and Web Communication Systems http://www.inresonance.com
Insurance Services International Medical, life, LTD, pensions, P&C www.isiww.com
International Baccalaureate Educational www.ibo.org
International Schools Services (ISS) Educational services & Recruitment www.iss.edu
iSAMS Management Information System (MIS) provider www.isams.com
Island Connections International Experiential Learning Specialists: Service Learning, CAS, Retreats, Outdoor Education, Trips, Adventure & Theme Camps www.telunascenter.com
JLT Lixin Insurance Brokers Co., Limited Insurance and reinsurance broker, risk management consulting www.jltasia.com
Johns Hopkins University Center for Talented Youth Academic Summer Program for Gifted Children www.cty.jhu.edu
Jostens International Yearbook, class ring, cap & gown, diploma & graduation products supplier www.jostens.com
Learning A-Z PreK-6 Literacy educational solutions for teachers and students www.learninga-z.com
Learning Solutions Asia Digital Learning Solutions for Dynamic Schools http://www.learningsasia.com/
Les Elfes International - Ski & Field Trips for Schools school trips www.leselfes.com
Lloyd International Media Inc. School Book Supplier -
Mallory International Ltd School Consolidator - Books and Educational Materials www.malloryint.net
McGraw-Hill Education (Asia) School & ELL titles www.mheducation.asia
Modern Teaching Aids Pty Ltd Educational resource supplier - early childhood, primary & secondary school market www.teaching.com.au
MSH INTERNATIONAL high-end health care insurance services www.mshasia.com
Nanuri International School Foundation Educational Institution www.nanurischool.org
New England Association of Schools & College (NEASC) Accreditation (K- university), education research for assestment, evaluation, and institutional improvement www.neasc.org
Northwest Evaluation Association | NWEA Academic Assessments www.nwea.org
One World Cover | Health Insurance Consultants International school insurance consultants www.oneworldcover.com
Oxford University Press Educational Textbooks & Resources www.oup.com/oxed/international
Pacific Prime - Simplifying Insurance Insurance Solutions www.pacificprime.com
Perkins Eastman Educational Architecture Design, Planning and Programming www.perkinseastman.com
Perkins+Will Architecture, Planning & Strategies, Design www.perkinswill.com
Perma-Bound Books Offers more than 60,000 prebound titles from 400 publishers to K-12 schools & libraries. www.perma-bound.com
PressReader Libraries and Technology pressreader.com
Pronin International School Suppllier/Consolidator www.pronin.com.au
Raymond James Financial Services Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC Financial Services www.raymondjames.com/globaladvisorgroup
Rediker Software, Inc. School administrative software www.rediker.com
Rocket Science Sports Sports Good N/A
Rubicon International Web-based curriculum management and consulting services www.rubicon.com
Rustic Pathways International Service, Education, and Adventure Travel for High School Students Worldwide www.rusticpathways.com
SAGE Publications Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd Publisher of professional education material www.sagepublishing.com
Sam Felicia & Associates Classroom Curriculum Resources www.samfelicia.com
Scanning Pens Ltd Supplier to education www.scanningpens.com
Schrole Recruitment. Consulting. Training schrole.com
SCI Employee Benefits Ltd Employee Benefits for International Schools and Teachers - Retirement and Health Specialists www.sci-eb.com
Search Associates International School Recruitment & Consulting www.searchassociates.com
Solution Tree provider of educational print and digital resources, professional development, events, and services www.SolutionTree.com
SUNY Buffalo State Master's degree, graduate credit for professional development igpe.buffalostate.edu
Tadley Asia Limited Education Payments Solutions www.tadleyasia.com
Taylors Education Sdn Bhd Education http://school.taylors.edu.my/
Teach Away Recruitment and Education Consultation www.teachaway.com
Teachanywhere International Teacher recruitment company www.teachanywhere.com
Teacher Recruitment International (TRI) Teacher Recruitment www.triaust.com
Texthelp Information Technology www.texthelp.com
The Virtual High School (VHS, Inc.) A non-profit leader in online and blended learning with over 20 years experience. http://www.vhslearning.org/
TieCare International Insurance www.tiecare.com
True Teaching Pte Co. Ltd International Education Recruitment and Placement Services www.trueteaching.com
TTS GROUP UK School Resources Supplier www.tts-group.co.uk
University of Nebraska High School High school online education http://highschool.nebraska.edu
University of San Francisco University www.usfsoe.edu
Vernier Asia Limited Supplier of datalogger and sensors for science experiments www.vernier-asia.com
Vertical Payment Solutions Pte Ltd Cashless payments & Internet ordering solutions for schools www.mycampuscard.com
Village Camps Summer Camps, Outdoor Education, Leadership, Cultural Tours, Ski Trips www.villagecamps.com
Virco, Inc. School Furniture and Furnishings www.virco.com
Washington State University School Leadership Preparation https://education.wsu.edu/graduate/edleadership/islp/
WCBS International School Management Information Systems www.wcbs.co.uk
WIDA International School Consortium ESL assessments and standards, consortium for WIDA schools https://wisc.wceps.org